Contact Us

Aberdeen Property Leasing
Rosemount House,
138-140 Rosemount Place,
Aberdeen AB25 2YU

Tel: 01224 635 355
Fax: 01224 626 698

Normal Opening Times

Monday 9am - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Tuesday *10am - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Friday 9am - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
*(late opening due to staff training)

For your convenience we have arranged our departments below to allow you direct access to the relevant members of staff for your particular query.

Rosemount House office

Sales team
Spence Alsop (Director) spence@a-p-l.co.uk
Stella Smith stella@a-p-l.co.uk
Noirin Birnie noirin@a-p-l.co.uk
Mairi Duff mairi@a-p-l.co.uk
Murray Jamieson murray@a-p-l.co.uk
Emma Rodger emma.rodger@a-p-l.co.uk
Elaine Reid elaine@a-p-l.co.uk

Administration/Finance
Marjory Davison (Director) marjory@a-p-l.co.uk
Alan Pirie (Director) alan@a-p-l.co.uk
Joyce Cumming joyce@a-p-l.co.uk
Shaunie Reid shaunie@a-p-l.co.uk
Sarah Goudie sarah@a-p-l.co.uk
Brenda Jones brenda@a-p-l.co.uk
Laura Nicol laura@a-p-l.co.uk
Joy Massie joy@a-p-l.co.uk
Catherine Begbie catherine@a-p-l.co.uk

Maintenance
Allison Guyan allison@a-p-l.co.uk
Sarah Jones sjones@a-p-l.co.uk
Kevin Pirie kevin@a-p-l.co.uk
Steven Prentice steven@a-p-l.co.uk

Insurance
Bruce Kelly bruce@a-p-l.co.uk
Nicola Lappin nicola@a-p-l.co.uk

Block Factoring
Lesli Jamieson lesli@a-p-l.co.uk
Factoring Enquiries info@aplfactor.co.uk

APL Cleaning & Maintenance Division
David Lamb (Managing Director) dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
Linda Gibb linda@a-p-l.co.uk

APL Serviced Apartments
David Lamb (Managing Director) dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
Louise Jones louise@a-p-l.co.uk

Managing Director
David Lamb dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk

CEO
Yvonne Gilbert yvonne@a-p-l.co.uk

Contact Us
Any other enquiries or queries should be made via - info@a-p-l.co.uk or 01224 635355


Dedicated to Leasing Letting Agent Registration Number: LARN1903098